Dear Santa,
IMG_6548I hope you haven’t been working to hard this year. Me and my sister Jezabel have been trying to be good dogs so you will bring us treats and toys. By the way, I had my teeth cleaned last week and the Doctor was very impressed with what

CET_chews_xtra_lge__15_ct_good condition both my teeth and gums were in. Little did the doctor know, besides brushing everyday, my mom bought us these dental chews called “C.E.T HEXtra” with some kind of ingredient named Chlorhexidine.  It not only helps keep my teeth clean but also helps with my breath! I like them because they taste good. Hope you, Mrs. Claus, the Elves and all your reindeer have a great Christmas!

                                                         Love,

                                                            Duncan